First post!!!!

2 Nov

This is my first blog! I’m basically just trying stuff out before this becomes an assignment.

My name is Yuki Ross and I’m 19 years old. I go to the University of Kentucky and my major is Japanese literature and linguistics. I have been told that I speak Japanese good and it’s my passion so I want to learn it as much as I can. I’m an Android user not Iphone. I’m also a brony. Things I enjoy include the following: tech, swords, games, archery, and fun!

Today, my WRD teacher is sick so I don’t have class until 12:00. That’s kinda exciting for me because that means I only had that class once this week. I’ve spent this morning not doing much. I’m still trying to think of ideas for videos. I would like to become a YouTube Partner but you have to have popular videos, which I don’t have. I doubt anyone will read this, but if someone does it would rock if someone have me an idea or two. Well that about wraps this up…

One Response to “First post!!!!”

  1. Mr WordPress November 2, 2011 at 1:26 pm #

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

